Nct u member - NCT U Members & Profile List【KPOP JUICE!!】

NCT Dream returned to the M Countdown stage to perform the single "My First and Last" and the B-side "Dunk Shot".

NCT (μ—”μ‹œν‹°) Members Complete Profile, Facts, and TMI

NCT U β€” On 16 September 2018, it was announced that he will also debut in NCT 127.

NCT's second overseas sub-unit, NCT Hollywood, will be based in the and is set to debut at a later date.

Dia bergabung dengan SM melalui audisi mingguan mereka.

His hyungs Haechan and Jeno asked to borrow his iPod and returned it with the wallpaper as a cockroach, which made Jisung drop the phone and scream.

NCT U: Profile, Members, Ages, Birthdays, Positions

The label planned to debut a new boy group that would "fall in line" with their strategy, one that would contain an "unlimited" number of members that would debut in separate sub-units within the group.

Their fourth EP, , was released on May 24 alongside the title track "".

Description: It was followed by the -based sub-unit on July 7, 2016, with their and the then-teenaged sub-unit on August 24, 2016, with the digital single "Chewing Gum".

Views: 2556 Date: 23.06.2022 Favorited: 74 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

Hot Categories


Latest Comments

    Japanese: γ‚¨γƒŒγ‚·γƒΌγƒ†γ‚£γƒΌ U Taeil Taeyong Doyoung Ten Jaehyun WinWin Jungwoo Lucas Mark Haechan Shotaro Sungchan Introduction to NCT U To The World, This is NCT! Hello, we are NCT! NCT U is the first sub-unit of NCT. They debuted with two singles that were released on April 9 and 10, 2016. Their name stands for 'Neo Culture Technology United'.
    By: ayeeitsalpha|||||||||
    The group currently has 23 members and consists of Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun, WinWin, Jungwoo, Lucas, Mark, Xiaojun, Hendery , Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, YangYang , Shotaro, Sungchan, Chenle, and Jisung. NCT promotes in different sub-units. The current sub-units are: NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream and WayV.
    By: carrtex|||||||||
    NCT ( Korean : μ—”μ‹œν‹°; an acronym for Neo Culture Technology) is a South Korean boy band formed by SM Entertainment and introduced in January 2016. The group consists of 23 members as of April 2021, ranging in age from late teens to mid-twenties and divided into four different sub-units. The group debuted their first sub-unit, the rotational.
    By: BronzeNut|||||||||
    They operate in 4 units: 3 Korean (NCT U, NCT 127 and NCT DREAM) and one Chinese (WayV). The NCT members are Taeil, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Taeyong, Ten, Mark, Yuta, Winwin, Haechan, Renjun, Jeno, Jaemin, Chenle, Jisung, Johnny, Jungwoo and Lucas.
    By: Boowers|||||||||
    NCT U, a sub-unit of NCT, is a multi-membered South Korean boy group under SM Entertainment However, NCT U is a rotational unit – and therefore the member-lineup is altered with each.
    By: deusmas||||||||| - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on adult site are 18 years or older. has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA