Selangor mco until when - 6 Districts In Selangor Under MCO + Other Updates!

Retrieved 2 September 2021.

Malaysia to impose fresh MCO on six Selangor districts

Asymptomatic cases were no longer counted, as over 40 percent of the adult population had been vaccinated by the time the policy was changed.

It allowed dining-in at restaurants on 15 July.

MCO extended for KL, Selangor, Johor and Penang until 4 March, CMCO for 10 states and territories from 19 Feb

MCO In Selangor + Hari Raya SOP Updates!

MCO measures encompassed restrictions on movement, assembly and international travel, and mandated the closure of business, industry, government and educational institutions to curb the spread of , the virus that causes.

EMCO in Selangor ends

Description: Retrieved 28 May 2021.

Views: 7312 Date: 22.10.2022 Favorited: 139 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

Hot Categories


Latest Comments

    Selangor is currently under Conditional MCO (CMCO), which was slated to end on 17th May. Not affected by the recent announcement are the districts of Kuala Selangor, Sabak Bernam and Hulu Selangor which will remain under the CMCO until 17th May. Image credit: Majlis Keselamatan Negara
    By: distractyourface|||||||||
    The government has announced that the enhanced movement control order (EMCO)in 34 mukimin eight districts in Selangor will end as of tomorrow, July 17. These districts, along with certain .
    By: FullShane|||||||||
    The MCO was intially planned to end next Tuesday, 26 January. He also announced that eateries will be allowed to operate till 10pm starting Friday, 22 January He said more food operators such as food trucks, roadside hawkers, street vendors, food courts, and food kiosks will also be allowed to operate from tomorrow onwards.
    By: fu-nance|||||||||
    It will start in states and areas currently not under the MCO on 12 May and last until 7 June. All current MCO areas will also be affected by the extension. The Prime Minister also said SOPs will be tightened in an attempt to curb local transmissions. Interstate and inter-district travel bans are effective immediately in all states. SOPs for Raya:
    By: camilavazquez|||||||||
    KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 21 โ€” The movement control order (MCO) implemented in six states and three federal territories, has been extended until February 4. The states are Penang, Selangor, Melaka, Johor, Sabah, Kelantan, as well as the Federal Territories of Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Labuan.
    By: andromedusprops||||||||| - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on adult site are 18 years or older. has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA