Efl championship - EFL Championship

Introduced for the as the Football League Championship, the division was previously known as the — and —.

EFL Championship

Barnsley are also the first club to play 3,000 games in second-level league football W1028, D747, L1224.

Retrieved 25 September 2021.

EFL Championship

Retrieved 11 February 2022.

Retrieved 2 May 2010.

Retrieved 1 July 2021.

On 30 September 2009, announced they would end their sponsorship deal with now English Football League at the end of the.

Retrieved 18 July 2013.

Retrieved 21 September 2021.

Description: Retrieved 1 November 2021.

Views: 2980 Date: 10.08.2022 Favorited: 150 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

Hot Categories

Latest Comments

    The Championship is the wealthiest non-top-flight football division in the world, the ninth-richest division in Europe, and the tenth best-attended division in world football (with the highest per-match attendance of any secondary league). Its average match attendance for the 2018–19 season was 20,181.
    By: Flex_Pexico|||||||||
    The 2021–22 EFL Championship (referred to as the Sky Bet Championship for sponsorship reasons) is the 18th season of the Football League Championship under its current title and the 30th season under its current league division format. Contents 1 Team changes 1.1 To Championship 1.2 From Championship 2 Stadiums 3 Personnel and sponsoring
    By: amillionbirds|||||||||
    EFL Championship final day live scores EFL Championship live updates, highlights, as it happened Full-time – Sheffield United and Luton are in the EFL Championship playoffs. The South Yorkshire .
    By: djkoopa|||||||||
    EFL Championship. English Football League Championship (thường được gọi ngắn gọn là Championship hoặc Sky Bet Championship vì lý do tài trợ) là hạng đấu cao nhất của English Football League (EFL) và là hạng đấu cao thứ nhì của Hệ thống các giải bóng đá ở Anh chỉ sau Premier League . Mỗi.
    By: BscotchShenani|||||||||
    The following is a list of clubs who have played in the Football League Championship at any time since its formation in 2004 to the current season. Football League Championship teams confirmed to be playing in the 2021–22 EFL Championship season are indicated in bold. If the longest spell is the current spell, this is indicated in bold, and.
    By: Braisn||||||||| - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on adult site are 18 years or older. has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA