7 wonders of the world - The 7 Wonders Of The World

The , a global tourist hotspot, is known across the world for its uniqueness, great length, and historical value.

Height: 48 meters Timings: 8.

Standing over 107 meters 350 feet tall and conceived as a navigational landmark for voyagers along the Egyptian coast, the lighthouse was constructed in three distinct stages: a square stone base; an octagonal middle section; and a cylindrical section at the top.

The reef contains a huge variety of coral, fish and marine species, from plantlife and tiny aquatic organisms to sharks, turtles and rays.

Dating back to the 15th century, Machu Picchu in Peru is the most renowned structure of the Inca civilization which is famous for its dry-stone walls.

Description: As a result, this is the only place on Earth where we are not seen as alpha predators.

Views: 432 Date: 29.07.2022 Favorited: 164 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

Hot Categories


Latest Comments

    Seven New Wonders Of The World 1. Taj Mahal, India Built by the famous Mughal Emperor, Shah Jahan for its favorite wife, Mumtaz Mahal, the iconic structure of Taj Mahal, is the pride of India and more importantly, an epitome of love.
    By: beautykeen|||||||||
    Among such lists, all of which are limited to seven β€œwonders,” are the (architectural) wonders of the Middle Ages, the natural wonders of the world, the natural wonders of the United States, the (architectural) wonders of the modern world, and the wonders of American engineering.
    By: ben_vito|||||||||
    Here is the list of the official 7 Wonders of the World. You can see the whole list, scroll through the whole page, or click on a specific wonder to navigate directly there: Giza Pyramids Angkor Wat Macchu Picchu Great Wall of China Roman Colosseum Taj Mahal Disney Giza Pyramids
    By: da-dunk|||||||||
    The Seven Wonders of the Ancient World (from left to right, top to bottom): Great Pyramid of Giza, Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Temple of Artemis, Statue of Zeus at Olympia, Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, Colossus of Rhodes, and the Lighthouse of Alexandria Timeline, map and size comparison of the Seven Wonders.
    By: crook22|||||||||
    Of the original Seven Wonders of the World, only one β€” the Great Pyramids of Giza β€” still exists. The Hanging Gardens of Babylon, the Lighthouse of Alexandria, the Temple of Artemis, the Colossus of Rhodes, the Statue of Zeus at Olympia and the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus have all faded to dust and memory. These, instead, are seven new.
    By: adamran||||||||| - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on adult site are 18 years or older. has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA